Moonlight In Jars

Irresistible! Polly, it makes me want to grab my bag and fly over there… I better get my broom.

About Léa

A wanderer who has found home and herself in the South of France.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Moonlight In Jars

  1. Magical Lea, I can see why you shared it. I would love to catch some moonlight in a jar. Its a BIG super moon tonight.

    • leamuse says:

      You might want to check out Polly’s blog. She lives in a magical part of the UK and is sometimes in communication with the wee folk! She also runs the local Literary Festival.

  2. I love the magical, even mythical, quality to the poem. Thank you for directing me to this other blog of yours. Blessings, Diane

    • leamuse says:

      Thank you Diane. However, that wonderful poem was reblogged from my friend Polly’s blog. She lives near the Malvern hills in the UK and I do believe there are faerie folk about… 😉 Léa

Leave a Reply

