Language of Hands

This post is so beautiful and profoundly touching! It goes right to the core of the heart.

About Léa

A wanderer who has found home and herself in the South of France.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Language of Hands

  1. Beautiful post and very thought provoking Lea. xxx
    I don’t know where my avatar has gone!

    • leamuse says:

      Christine, when I saw the post, I knew I had to reblog it. It is so powerful.
      As for Avatar, WP and my laptop, I don’t know which gives me the most grief! 🙂 xxx

  2. John (Jack) McClintock says:

    Yes

    John (Jack) McClintock jmcclim699@aol.com

  3. Stunning imagery Lea.

Leave a Reply

