Author Interviews @AilaStephens #weekendBlogShare #writer #author

BlondeWriteMore

Author Interviews

Welcome to my weekly blog series – Author Interviews. 

Each week I ask authors to take a seat in my red interview chair and tell me about how they wrote their first novel, what challenges they encountered, the writing best practices that work for them and the most important question of all – what do they wear whilst writing?

This week I am squealing with author excitement, as Aila Stephens has agreed to sit in my chair! I am reading Aila’s new book at the moment and bedtime reading sessions have changed. I have not had the chance to speak to my loved one across the pillows, as I have been so engrossed with Aila’s book. Luckily he has found comfort in a spy thriller.

So, let me welcome the amazing Aila Stephens to my red chair!

Hey Aila!  Sit down, make yourself comfortable and help yourself to my homemade

View original post 1,740 more words

About Léa

A wanderer who has found home and herself in the South of France.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

