Finding our New Normal

Kath contemplates “Normal” and gives us all food for thought!

Minuscule Moments of Inspiration

Note to readers  I started writing this post in January?

Life can drop some serious bird poop at you from time to time and I’m not talking the sparrow variety. Think more like a pelican dump load of @#$%.

But thats life isn’t it. It all started with the realisation we needed a new coffee machine.

I don’t drink gallons of coffee but I knew there was something wrong when I reached the grainy mud at the bottom of my cup. The pod machine was on its last cycle. That was the beginning of it.

Maybe the situation was my fault, Who knows? Maybe I manifested it. You see I have been searching for answers to where I want to take my art skills. I started meditating in the mornings. I would imagine my bank balance growing and a path to a successful art career opening up to me.

Why?

Why…

View original post 648 more words

About Léa

A wanderer who has found home and herself in the South of France.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Finding our New Normal

  1. Thanks for the reblog loverly Lea. xxxx

    • Léa says:

      Kath, it was such a pleasure. You addressed an issue that happens to so many of us at some point. In fact, some of us have had to re-invent ourselves and more than once. Your candor shines through for those who have not yet faced this or perhaps are struggling at this time. xxxx

Leave a Reply

