BOOK RELEASE

REALITY IS RELATIVE: And other lies my birth certificate told me (2nd edition)

51v12tkovRL._AA160_

This collection of my original poems is now available on Amazon’s kindle.

I hope to soon have it in print which will be available here.

Bisous,

Léa

About Léa

A wanderer who has found home and herself in the South of France.
This entry was posted in Books and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to BOOK RELEASE

  1. A beautifully crafted and moving book Lea. It will be lovely to have a “real” copy eventually for my bookshelf. I love the title and the way you have laid it out; its extremely eye catching. Im sure your words will resonate with many. Congratulations on ithe publication of this second edition.
    Love xxx

  2. Yup, I downloaded mine. Love it.

  3. Congratulations, Lea. I’m looking forward to the made-from-trees format 🙂

    • leamuse says:

      You and me both! I had never even seen a kindle until a visitor brought one with them in June! Actually, I wrote a poem about books vs. kindle! 🙂

  4. solaner says:

    Congrats, Léa

  5. beckarooney says:

    Well done Lea, congratulations! I can’t wait for the hard copy now 😉 perfect cover, love it! xx

  6. Su says:

    You have always been so special to me and those who know you, now the WORLD will know what we know.

Leave a Reply

