This Morning

While I have no intentions of letting go of summer yet, Polly has inspired me to give it serious thought with this gem.

About Lรฉa

A wanderer who has found home in the South of France.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to This Morning

  1. Polly says:

    Oooh, how lovely, a reblog ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Love this. Commented over on Polly’s blog. Im so pleased Im now following her! xxx

    • leamuse says:

      I must admit the next poem, “Moonlight in a jar” is a favourite for me! It makes me want to get on my broom and fly over! ๐Ÿ™‚

      xxx

  3. Haha! I know, I saw your comments! Happy flying! ๐Ÿ˜Š xx

  4. ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„ xx

Leave a Reply

